Technology

South Africa vs New Zealand live stream: how to watch Rugby Championship 2022 from anywhere-Newshubweek

Jordie Barrett of the All Blacks getting tackled on a South Africa vs New Zealand rugby live stream
Written by Arindam

It’s time for New Zealand to sink or swim. The crisis-stricken All Blacks face the world champions in their Rugby Championship opener, and if they leave South Africa empty-handed, Ian Foster will almost certainly be given his marching orders. Read on as our guide explains how to get a South Africa vs New Zealand live stream and watch the 2022 Rugby Championship online from anywhere.

South Africa vs New Zealand live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6

Kick-off time: 5.05pm SAST (local) / 4.05pm BST / 11.05am ET / 1.05am AEST / 3.05am NZST

Venue: Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit

Live stream: SuperSport (opens in new tab) (SA) | Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | FloRugby (opens in new tab) (US) | Stan Sport (AU) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

All empires must eventually crumble, but the All Blacks are struggling to come to terms with their current status in the game. Ranked fourth in the world – an all-time low – having lost four out of their past five Tests, including a first home series defeat in 27 years… New Zealand rugby has never had to deal with anything remotely like this before.

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment