Technology

Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere-Newshubweek

Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest crests on a background of team colors
Written by Arindam

After an agonizing 23-year absence, Nottingham Forest are back in the Premier League. The former European champions return to top flight action at St James’ Park, where for once the locals aren’t approaching a new season with the sole ambition of staying up, and the Saudi Arabian sovereign wealth fund isn’t pumping money into Newcastle just to see Eddie Howe guide the team to mid-table safety. Read on to find out how to watch Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest online and get a Premier League live stream, no matter where you are.

Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6

Kick-off time: 3pm BST / 10am ET / 7am PT / 7.30pm IST / 12am AEST / 2am NZST

Venue: St James’ Park, Newcastle

Live stream: Peacock TV (US)| FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Howe has spent the Magpies’ endless reserves of cash wisely so far, and the signings of center-back Sven Botman from Lille and goalkeeper Nick Pope from Burnley further strengthen a rearguard that had already been vastly improved by January arrivals Kieran Trippier, Matt Targett and Dan Burn.

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment