Technology

Man United vs Brighton live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere-Newshubweek

Old Trafford - home to Premier League team Manchester United
Written by Arindam

Man United’s Erik ten Hag era begins with a home clash against Brighton, who pulled off one of last season’s most memorable results when they beat the Red Devils 4-0 in May. With the Cristiano Ronaldo circus threatening to overshadow everything at Old Trafford, ten Hag is already a man under pressure, and a home defeat in the opening game of the season would set a predictable narrative. Read on to find out how to watch Man United vs Brighton online and get a Premier League live stream, no matter where you are.

Man United vs Brighton live stream

Date: Sunday, August 7

Kick-off time: 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 6.30pm IST / 11pm AEST / 1am NZST

Venue: Old Trafford, Greater Manchester

Live stream: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | Peacock TV (US) | FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Jadon Sancho, Marcus Rashford and Raphaël Varane were amongst United’s biggest underperformers last season, but hopes are high that ten Hag, who won three Eredivisie titles with Ajax, has the tactical knowhow and coaching ability to coax much, much more out of this squad.

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment