Technology

Italy vs England live stream: how to watch the 2022 UEFA Nations League for free-Newshubweek

Composite image of Harry Kane and Giacomo Raspadori ahead of Italy vs England in the Nations League 2022
Written by Arindam

Any fixture between England and Italy is a mouthwatering prospect and the Three Lions upcoming trip to Milan to face the Azzurri is dripping in narrative and intrigue. Both teams have struggled since Italy’s shootout success to win Euro 2020 last summer at England’s expense, with the former missing out on World Cup qualification and the latter on a run of four games without a win. Both are desperate for the points.

Read on to find out how to watch an Italy vs England live stream and see the 2022 Nations League online, no matter where you are in the world – including ways to watch the game absolutely FREE.

Italy vs England live stream

Date: Friday, September 23

Kick-off time: 7.45pm BST / 2.45pm EDT / 11.45am PDT / 4.45am AEST / 6.45am NZST

Venue: San Siro, Milan

Free live stream: All 4 (opens in new tab) (UK) | FSN (opens in new tab) (US)

Watch from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment