Technology

How to watch Luck online: stream the new Apple TV Plus animated movie-Newshubweek

Animated black cat Bob and woman Sam Greenfield in Apple TV+ original Luck
Written by Arindam

Pick up a penny and all day you’ll have good luck! That’s the premise of this exclusive Apple TV Plus Original animated film, in which the perpetually unlucky Sam discovers a life-changing lucky coin. Featuring a top-tier voice cast and bursting with imagination, we explain below how to watch Luck online now with an Apple TV Plus subscription.

Watch Luck online

Premiere date: Friday, August 5

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Eva Noblezada, Simon Pegg, Jane Fonda, Whoopi Goldberg, Lil Rel Howery, Colin O’Donoghue, John Ratzenberger

Watch now: Apple TV Plus 7-day FREE trial (opens in new tab)

Luck is the second film by Skydance for Apple TV Plus as part of their auspicious partnership, and they’ve brought in the big guns for this full-length animation. Former Pixar CCO John Lasseter executive produces, with the film based on a script by Kiel Murray (Cars, Raya and the Last Dragon) and directed by Penny Holmes (Disney’s The Little Mermaid: Ariel’s Beginning).

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment