Technology

Fulham vs Liverpool live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere-Newshubweek

Composite image of Joel Matip and Harry Wilson for Fulham vs Liverpool
Written by Arindam

Newly promoted Fulham face Liverpool in what promises to be a brutal test of the Cottagers’ Premier League 2022/23 credentials. As far as welcomes go, they don’t come much colder than this. Having finished two points shy of the title last season, Jürgen Klopp’s men are painfully aware of just how tiny their margin for error is, and they’ll take nothing for granted against Marco Silva’s new boys. Read on to find out how to watch Fulham vs Liverpool online and get a Premier League live stream, no matter where you are.

Fulham vs Liverpool live stream

Date: Saturday, August 6

Kick-off time: 12.30pm BST / 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT / 5pm IST / 9.30pm AEST / 11.30pm NZST

Venue: Craven Cottage, London

Live stream: BT Sport (opens in new tab) (UK) | Peacock TV (US) | FuboTV (opens in new tab) (CA) | Optus Sport (AU) | Disney+ Hotstar (opens in new tab) (IN) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Fulham’s recent record in the top flight is nothing short of appalling. They’ve gone straight back down on each of the past two occasions that they’ve been promoted. Once again though, their survival hopes hinge largely on Aleksandar Mitrović. The beefy Serb is a phenomenon at Championship level but has always struggled to make the grade in the Premier League. And since Plan A has always worked in the Championship, Fulham don’t really have a Plan B.

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment