Technology

Argentina vs Australia live stream: how to watch Rugby Championship 2022 from anywhere-Newshubweek

Jordan Petaia on an Argentina vs Australia live stream
Written by Arindam

If this second clash between Argentina and Australia is anything like the first, we’re in for another cracker. Los Pumas sprang out of the traps to lead 19-10 at the interval, only for the Wallabies to rally brilliantly in the absence of skipper Michael Hooper and run out 41-26 winners. Los Pumas are a different beast under Michael Cheika, but can they convert beautiful moments into 80 minutes of sustained excellence? Read on as our guide explains how to get an Argentina vs Australia live stream and watch the 2022 Rugby Championship online from anywhere.

Argentina vs Australia live stream

Date: Saturday, August 13

Kick-off time: 4.05pm ART (local) / 8.05pm BST / 9.05pm SAST / 3.05pm ET / 5.05am AEST / 7.05am NZST

Venue: Estadio San Juan del Bicentenario, San Juan

Live stream: Sky Sports (opens in new tab) (UK) | SuperSport (opens in new tab) (SA) | FloRugby (opens in new tab) (US) | Stan Sport (AU) | Sky Sport (opens in new tab) (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Jordan Petaia sparked the Aussie fightback, before Fraser McReight (with a literal helping hand from debutant Jed Holloway), Folau Fainga’a and Len Ikitau all crossed the whitewash, though Dave Rennie may be a little concerned about how smoothly Argentina were able to slice through his team.

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment