Technology

AC Milan vs Chelsea live stream: how to watch Champions League online-Newshubweek

Composite image of Olivier Giroud and Raheem Sterling
Written by Arindam

Having claimed a confidence-boosting win at Stamford Bridge in the reverse fixture, Chelsea will be looking to land a similar blow on struggling AC Milan at the San Siro on Tuesday in this intriguing Champions League Group E fixture. Last Wednesday’s emphatic victory for Graham Potter’s men saw Wesley Fofana, Pierre-Emerick Aubayemang and Reece James all get on the scoresheet. Can they do it again? Here’s how to watch an AC Milan vs Chelsea live stream online, wherever you are.

AC Milan vs Chelsea live stream

Date: Tuesday, October 11

Kick-off time: 9pm CEST (local) / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 12.30am IST / 6am AEDT / 8am NZDT

Venue: San Siro, Milan

Live stream: BT Sport (opens in new tab) (UK) | Paramount Plus FREE trial (US) | DAZN (opens in new tab) (CA) | Sony LIV (IN) | Stan Sport (AU) | Spark Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free (opens in new tab)

Chelsea made it three successive victories on the bounce with another comfortable 3-0 win at home to Wolves in the Premier League at the weekend, a match that saw Potter rest a number of players ahead of this European clash. Milan meanwhile managed to put their midweek disappointment behind them with an impressive 2-0 win at home against Juventus on Saturday.

About the author

Arindam

Leave a Comment